Reviews

Always a good experience. Fair honest and informative.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 10/4/2009

s r t is a family shop that i recomend with all my trust knowing the honesty and quality of work they perform

Roberto, its been a pleasure to serve you and your family for the last 10 years.I hope to continue so for the next 10. Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care
5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 9/30/2009

I have brought my car to Santa Rosa Transmission several times. I have only needed minor repairs and for a specialty shop they rock at doing all the services whether big or small. I am glad that I have found such a dependable shop and would and HAVE recommended this shop to everyone I know that has a car.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 9/28/2009

I have brought my car to Santa Rosa Transmission several times. I have only needed minor repairs and for a specialty shop they rock at doing all the services whether big or small. I am glad that I have found such a dependable shop and would and HAVE recommended this shop to everyone I know that has a car.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 9/28/2009

Very pleasant people to work with.

Thank Diana, I wish every repair was as easy as yours was. Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care
4.5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 9/23/2009

I needed an oil change and called Santa Rosa Transmission and they were fast, accurate and went above and beyond just an oil change. I had my breaks check my other fluids checked and then to top it off I had trasportation back to work. I would highly suggest that if you are in need of auto repair to see Santa Rosa Transmission.

Thanks Tiffanie! Hope your Volvo is running great. Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care
5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 9/16/2009

I went in for routine service and Sam(the guy I talked to) was sooo helpful and friendly. When I picked up my car later that day every body was so cheery and smily I felt like i was being treated like family. Definately not what I am accustomed to at the other places I used to take my car.Also they didnt try to upsell me on other services I didnt need just did what they said they were going to do!

Thanks for the kind words. Its reviews like this that make a hard days work all worth it! Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care
5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 9/8/2009

We towed our horse up to Davis today in 90+ degree heat and the transmission performed flawlessly. No more leaks, thanks for a great job.

Thanks for the kind words Lance. It was a pleasure to be able to meet your expectations Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care
4.5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 8/27/2009

My regular shop thought I might have some transmission stuff going on, so I took my car over to Santa Rosa Transmissions. I left the car there and they went over it thoroughly, and couldn't find any trouble. Hooray! I was so pleased with their service that I referred my mom there when she had a very, very minor transmission problem. She was just as pleased and pronounced them very nice boys. Is there a bigger compliment? I don't think so.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 6/11/2009

I first met Sam when my '92 ford pickup was towed in for a major overhaul last week. He was very courteous and explained everything with attention to detail. I was expecting to write a $3000 check but after the trans was removed and inspected he informed me that it just needed a simple part. All in all it cost me $1100 which I think is pretty competitive compared to some of the other trans shops in town. I will gladly recommend him to all of my friends.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission and Car Care 3/31/2009