Reviews

I trust Sam and his mechanics. My experience was a good one. I will return

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 10/9/2009

Always a good experience. Fair honest and informative.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 10/4/2009

s r t is a family shop that i recomend with all my trust knowing the honesty and quality of work they perform

Roberto, its been a pleasure to serve you and your family for the last 10 years.I hope to continue so for the next 10. Santa Rosa Transmission
5 Santa Rosa Transmission 9/30/2009

I have brought my car to Santa Rosa Transmission several times. I have only needed minor repairs and for a specialty shop they rock at doing all the services whether big or small. I am glad that I have found such a dependable shop and would and HAVE recommended this shop to everyone I know that has a car.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 9/28/2009

I have brought my car to Santa Rosa Transmission several times. I have only needed minor repairs and for a specialty shop they rock at doing all the services whether big or small. I am glad that I have found such a dependable shop and would and HAVE recommended this shop to everyone I know that has a car.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 9/28/2009

Very pleasant people to work with.

Thank Diana, I wish every repair was as easy as yours was. Santa Rosa Transmission
4.5 Santa Rosa Transmission 9/23/2009

I needed an oil change and called Santa Rosa Transmission and they were fast, accurate and went above and beyond just an oil change. I had my breaks check my other fluids checked and then to top it off I had trasportation back to work. I would highly suggest that if you are in need of auto repair to see Santa Rosa Transmission.

Thanks Tiffanie! Hope your Volvo is running great. Santa Rosa Transmission
5 Santa Rosa Transmission 9/16/2009

I went in for routine service and Sam(the guy I talked to) was sooo helpful and friendly. When I picked up my car later that day every body was so cheery and smily I felt like i was being treated like family. Definately not what I am accustomed to at the other places I used to take my car.Also they didnt try to upsell me on other services I didnt need just did what they said they were going to do!

Thanks for the kind words. Its reviews like this that make a hard days work all worth it! Santa Rosa Transmission
5 Santa Rosa Transmission 9/8/2009

We towed our horse up to Davis today in 90+ degree heat and the transmission performed flawlessly. No more leaks, thanks for a great job.

Thanks for the kind words Lance. It was a pleasure to be able to meet your expectations Santa Rosa Transmission
4.5 Santa Rosa Transmission 8/27/2009

My regular shop thought I might have some transmission stuff going on, so I took my car over to Santa Rosa Transmissions. I left the car there and they went over it thoroughly, and couldn't find any trouble. Hooray! I was so pleased with their service that I referred my mom there when she had a very, very minor transmission problem. She was just as pleased and pronounced them very nice boys. Is there a bigger compliment? I don't think so.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 6/11/2009