Reviews

Great honest service!

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 8/9/2017

Always prompt and friendly service.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 8/4/2017

ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE CORRECT!

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 7/28/2017

We always have a very positive experience every time we come!! Thanks Sam!!

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 7/22/2017

Thanks for thoroughly checking the condition of my truck and completing the working quickly because I was waiting at your place. Everything is running smoothly.

4 Santa Rosa Transmission 7/19/2017

Outstanding service. Thank you so much!

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 7/12/2017

These people are the best. We get the most wonderful service and turnaround. We have gotten to the point now where we would never take either of our cars to anyone else. Sam is wonderful as is Tanya. We have been customers of theirs for nearly 10 years now.

4.5 Santa Rosa Transmission 7/11/2017

Thanks very much Sam and crew for getting my work vehicle back up and running fast. Honest evaluation, fair pricing, and great quick service.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 6/15/2017

Everyone at Santa Rosa Transmission is very helpful. They get the job done and are very honest. Only place I go.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 5/10/2017

I chose Santa Rosa Transmission based on other on-line reviews. Having been in the tire and automotive business myself they were great to work with. They did a great job in the work and one thing important to me is they told be how long it would be and they came in on-time. I will be returning to do business in the future.

5 Santa Rosa Transmission 5/6/2017